1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Nora Chipaumire
Dec. 5 — Dec. 5, 2014

The Art of Transformation: Performance / Little Haiti Cultural Center
Miami, FL
Samita Sinha (Photo: Rasu Jilani)^3465 Photo: Laurent Ziegler^9 Dancers Manami Fukuoka and Sawami Fukuoka. Photo: Kentaro Hisadomi^45 Bronx Gothic (photo: Ian Douglas)^3471 Cipher (Photo: by David Leventhal & Christopher Kuhl)^3465 Annie Saunders (performer) in Holoscenes tank. Image: Lars Jan^497 Scaffold Room (Photo by Gene Pittman)^2

News >>>

apap-ticer0.jpg Check out MAPP & our artists at APAP!
MAPP International is proud to announce its 2015-2016 season with an exciting cadre of artists and innovative projects. Come meet them during APAP week.

<<< News >>>

20141004-200357-_2420027s0.jpg National Endowment for the Arts Awards $29 Million for Arts Projects
Among the projects awarded are MAPP International, for the development and presentation of multidisciplinary works by Lars Jan and Marc Bamuthi Joseph, and Cross Performance!

<<< News >>>

ex-pa2014ralph-lemon-rehearsal_0130.jpg New York Times Reviews Ralph Lemon's "Scaffold Room"
Reviewing Bard College's "The House is Open" event, Siobhan Burke, of the NYTimes, writes Scaffold Room is "driven by an unshakable logic, an imperative to be nowhere but right there..."

<<< News

BrianTateED2.jpg Brian Tate, named new Executive Director of MAPP
Broadway World covers Brian Tate's welcome to MAPP International Productions as the new Executive Director.
 

Contact Us

MAPP International Productions
140 Second Avenue, Suite 502
New York, NY 10003
T: 646.602.9390
F: 646.602.9395

Brian Tate, Executive Director, brian@mappinternational.org
Cathy Zimmerman, Executive Producer, cathy@mappinternational.org
Rachel Colbert, Development Consultant, rachel@mappinternational.org
Rasu Jilani, Director of Community Programs, rasu@mappinternational.org
Michelle Coe, Director of Booking, michelle@mappinternational.org
Julia Gutiérrez-Rivera, Associate Producer, julia@mappinternational.org

Kristen Bernier, Administrative Manager, kristen@mappinternational.org
Jonathan Kitt, Development Assistant, jonathan@mappinternational.org