1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Community Engagement
Jul. 24 — Jul. 24, 2014

MAPP International Production's 1st Summer Friendraiser / Juke Bar
196 2nd Avenue NYC
Photo: Laurent Ziegler^9 Panaibra Canda (image: Arthur Fink)^3467 Lars Jan/Early Morning Opera's ABACUS. Photo by Lars Jan.^497 Photo: Laurent Ziegler^9 Carl Hancock Rux, Will Power and Mike Ladd (photo by Darial Sneed)^3469 Photo: Laurent Ziegler^9 Dancers Manami Fukuoka and Sawami Fukuoka. Photo: Kentaro Hisadomi^45

News >>>

VDT_Publicity_ExitExist2011_00771.jpg Greg Maqoma completes Exit/Exist with great acclaim
Rounding off a fall 2013& Summer 2014 U.S. Tour, Greg Maqoma and Exit/Exist return to South Africa, after successful shows at Spoleto Festival (Charleston) and ADF (Durham). Thank you Greg!

<<< News >>>

friendraiser-news0.jpg Get to know us, stop by MAPP's Friend-raiser
You've seen our shows, met our artists & heard our names...NOW GET TO KNOW US! Join MAPP for our first Friendraiser July 24, 6-9pm @ JukeBar. Stay tuned for details!

<<< News >>>

LJ-NYSCA-news-item0.jpg Lars Jan's Holoscenes made a spash!
Congrats to Lars Jan for a successful Kickstarter - raising more than $30K in support of Holoscenes, and its upcoming premiere in Toronto premiere at Nuit Blanche in October.

<<< News

samita-news-20.jpg Samita Sinha & CIPHER team headed to PICA
After nearly two years, Samita Sinha and her creative team for CIPHER are gearing up for the long anticipated premiere at PICA's TBA Festival in September. In Portland? Check it out!
 

Contact Us

MAPP International Productions
140 Second Avenue, Suite 502
New York, NY 10003
T: 646.602.9390
F: 646.602.9395

Ann Rosenthal, Executive Director & Producer, ann@mappinternational.org
Cathy Zimmerman, Co-Director & Producer, cathy@mappinternational.org
Joyce Lawler, Director of Development, joyce@mappinternational.org
Rasu Jilani, Director of Community Programs, rasu@mappinternational.org
Michelle Coe, Director of Booking, michelle@mappinternational.org
Julia Gutiérrez-Rivera, Administrative Manager, julia@mappinternational.org
Jonathan Kitt, Development Assistant, jonathan@mappinternational.org