1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          

Okwui Okpokwasili
Feb. 19 — Feb. 20, 2016

Bronx Gothic / Chicago/OnEdge Festival
Chicago, IL
Samita Sinha (Photo: Rasu Jilani)^3465 Samita Sinha. Photo by Aram Jibilian.^3465 Samita Sinha (Photo: Dani Levanthal)^3465 Peculiar Patriot (Photo: Allan Weeks)^3472 Scaffold Room (Photo by Gene Pittman)^2 Nora Chipaumire and Kaolack (photo by: Ritzuko Mizuno)^494 Cipher (Photo: by Dani Leventhal & Christopher Kuhl)^3465

News >>>

OO_Bronx-Gothic-Subpage-10.jpg Okwui Okpokwasili's Bronx Gothic on tour
Okwui Okpokwasili's 'Bronx Gothic' heads out on tour this week -- hitting Milwaukee, Chicago, Atlanta, Cincinnati, Philly and Austin -- check it out!

<<< News >>>

portrait-subpage-60.jpg Nora Chipaumire receives FCA 2016 grant
Nora Chipaumire has just received one of the 2016 Dance grants to artists from the Foundation for Contemporary Arts!

<<< News >>>

holonews10.jpg Lars Jan's Holoscenes made a splash @ Art Basel
Lars Jan's HOLOSCENES made a splash at Miami Dade College during another successful run of this provocative installation/performance piece. Read the NYTimes review here:

<<< News

babaisrael_KamauWare_subpage10.jpg American Theatre review on Baba Israel
Baba Israel's 'The Spinning Wheel' which just finished up a packed run at BRIC Arts Media gets a great review in American Theatre magazine!
 

Contact Us

MAPP International Productions
140 Second Avenue, Suite 502
New York, NY 10003
T: 646.602.9390
F: 646.602.9395

Brian Tate, Executive Director, brian@mappinternational.org
Cathy Zimmerman, Executive Producer, cathy@mappinternational.org

Michelle Coe, Director of Booking, michelle@mappinternational.org

Michelle Hodges, Director of Development, mhodges@mappinternational.org

Rasu Jilani, Director of Community Programs, rasu@mappinternational.org

Sandra Garner, Associate Producer, sandra@mappinternational.org

Jodie Lyn-Kee-Chow, Administrative Manager, jodie@mappinternational.org

Stay Connected

Sign up for our newsletter

Sign Up Now