1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

Ralph Lemon
Mar. 27 — Jun. 29, 2014

Exhibit: When the Stars Begin to Fall -Imagination and the American South / Studio Museum of Harlem
New York, NY
Samita Sinha (Photo: Dani Levanthal)^3465 Set pieces by Theaster Gates for rbGb. Photo by Bethanie Hines.^1 Dancers Manami Fukuoka and Sawami Fukuoka. Photo: Kentaro Hisadomi^45 Word Becomes Flesh 2011. Photo by Jati Lindsay/Hip Hop Theater Festival^1 Samita Sinha (Photo: Dani Levanthal)^3465 Samita Sinha. Photo by Aram Jibilian.^3465 Samita Sinha (Photo: Dani Levanthal)^3465

News >>>

LJ-NYSCA-news-item0.jpg Congrats to Lars Jan for a NYSCA award!
MAPP is proud to announce that Lars Jan is a recipient of a NYSCA Individual Artist Theater Commission. Many congrats, and keep your eye out for HOLOSCENES

<<< News >>>

Untitled-20.jpg Stop by the Studio Lab @ SMH for a convo with Ralph Lemon
MAPP is proud to partner with Studio Museum of Harlem for an evening of interactive dialogue and thought sharing with artists Ralph Lemon, Saidiya Hartman & Geo Wyeth. Tix on sale now

<<< News >>>

VDT_Publicity_ExitExist2011_00771.jpg Greg Maqoma returns to the U.S. this summer
South African dancer/choreographer, Greg Maqoma and his powerful piece Exit/Exist return this summer for shows at Spoleto and ADF festivals. Catch the shows if you can!

<<< News

Samita-news-image0.jpg Samita Sinha "opens" voices @ Sadie Nash
Through MAPP's Community Engagement & CIPHER, Samita will work with Sadie Nash in "Open Voice" workshops to teach young women asserting, expression, identity & voices.
 

Contact Us

MAPP International Productions
140 Second Avenue, Suite 502
New York, NY 10003
T: 646.602.9390
F: 646.602.9395

Ann Rosenthal, Executive Director & Producer, ann@mappinternational.org
Cathy Zimmerman, Co-Director & Producer, cathy@mappinternational.org
Joyce Lawler, Director of Development, joyce@mappinternational.org
Rasu Jilani, Director of Community Programs, rasu@mappinternational.org
Michelle Coe, Director of Booking, michelle@mappinternational.org
Julia Gutiérrez-Rivera, Administrative Manager, julia@mappinternational.org
Jonathan Kitt, Development Assistant, jonathan@mappinternational.org