1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Marc Bamuthi Joseph
May. 17 — May. 17, 2015

Marc Bamuthi Joseph Headlines Upcoming TimesTalk /
MIST Harlem, 46 W 116th Street, NYC
Tommy Shepard, Marc Bamuthi Joseph and Theaster Gates in rbGb^1 Photo: Laurent Ziegler^9 ^3474 Cipher (Photo: by Paula Court)^3465 Samita Sinha. Photo by Aram Jibilian.^3465 Word Becomes Flesh 2011. Photo by Jati Lindsay/Hip Hop Theater Festival^1 Bronx Gothic (photo: Ian Douglas)^3471

News >>>

pehLOtah_green-soccer-ball_c-Christine-Marie-hi-res0.jpg Support Marc Bamuthi Joseph today!
We just released the online fundraiser for Marc Bamuthi Joseph's newest project, /peh-LO-tah/. Discover more and support this project through its next steps in the creative process!

<<< News >>>

green-wood-cemetery-photo-walk_s345x2300.jpg Dark Wonderland at GreenWood
MAPP International Productions takes over Brooklyn's Greenwood Cemetery every weekend in June! Journey with us for Dark Wonderland, a celebration of Lewis Carroll's Alice in Wonderland.

<<< News >>>

fordfoundationthumbnail2.jpg TACAC awarded $200,000 from the Ford Foundation!
These funds will be used to sustain and grow the efforts of The Africa Contemporary Art Consortium (TACAC) – an international network of arts organizations managed by MAPP.

<<< News

news_162x125dvd3.jpg Tribute to Sekou Sundiata on WNYC
The latest State of the Re:UNION National Poetry Month episode featured Sekou Sundiata this past weekend. You can listen to the segment including Sekou 39 minutes into the episode.
 

Contact Us

MAPP International Productions
140 Second Avenue, Suite 502
New York, NY 10003
T: 646.602.9390
F: 646.602.9395

Brian Tate, Executive Director, brian@mappinternational.org
Cathy Zimmerman, Executive Producer, cathy@mappinternational.org
Rachel Colbert, Development Consultant, rachel@mappinternational.org
Rasu Jilani, Director of Community Programs, rasu@mappinternational.org
Michelle Coe, Director of Booking, michelle@mappinternational.org
Julia Gutiérrez-Rivera, Associate Producer, julia@mappinternational.org

Kristen Bernier, Administrative Manager, kristen@mappinternational.org
Jonathan Kitt, Development Assistant, jonathan@mappinternational.org 

 

 

 

Stay Connected

Sign up for our newsletter

Sign Up Now