1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Lars Jan
Oct. 4 — Oct. 5, 2014

Holoscenes Performance / Nuit Blanche
Toronto, Canada
Panaibra Canda (image: Arthur Fink)^3467 Creative Residency for Lars Jan's Holoscenes^497 Photo: Antoinette Mooy^9 Carl Hancock Rux, Will Power and Mike Ladd (photo by Darial Sneed)^3469 Word Becomes Flesh 2011. Photo by Jati Lindsay/Hip Hop Theater Festival^1 Lars Jan/Early Morning Opera's AS FAR AS THOUGHT CAN REACH. Photo by Lars Jan.^497 Poor People's TV Room (Photo: Caitlin McCarthy)^3471

News >>>

BrianTateED2.jpg Brian Tate, named new Executive Director of MAPP
Broadway World covers Brian Tate's welcome to MAPP International Productions as the new Executive Director.

<<< News >>>

news_162x125bwportrait0.jpg Blog Dedicated to New School Course Features Student Responses of Days of Arts and Ideas 9/12
A blog for a Eugene Lang College course, features refreshing responses from Days of Arts and Ideas: Thinking Out Loud, Staged Readings on 9/12

<<< News >>>

news_162x1254.jpg Review: Ralph Lemon's 'Scaffold Room' a brilliant mess
A review of Ralph Lemon's new work which premiered Friday 10/26 at the Walker Art Center

<<< News

LJ-NYSCA-news-item0.jpg now toronoto review: Lars Jan's Holoscenes Premiers at Nuit Blanche Festival
Lars Jan’s ambitious 12 hour human aquarium project premiered at the Nuit Blanche Festival on 10/4-10/5. Read about it here!
 

Contact Us

MAPP International Productions
140 Second Avenue, Suite 502
New York, NY 10003
T: 646.602.9390
F: 646.602.9395

Ann Rosenthal, Executive Director & Producer, ann@mappinternational.org
Cathy Zimmerman, Co-Director & Producer, cathy@mappinternational.org
Joyce Lawler, Director of Development, joyce@mappinternational.org
Rasu Jilani, Director of Community Programs, rasu@mappinternational.org
Michelle Coe, Director of Booking, michelle@mappinternational.org
Julia Gutiérrez-Rivera, Administrative Manager, julia@mappinternational.org
Jonathan Kitt, Development Assistant, jonathan@mappinternational.org