1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Photo: Laurent Ziegler^9 Lars Jan/Early Morning Opera's A SUICIDE BOMBING BY INVITATION ONLY. Photo courtesy the artist.^497 Geoff Sobelle (performer) in Holoscenes tank. Image: Lars Jan^497 Scaffold Room (Photo by Gene Pittman)^2 Cipher (Photo: by David Leventhal & Christopher Kuhl)^3465 Dancers Manami Fukuoka and Sawami Fukuoka. Photo: Kentaro Hisadomi^45 Photo:Antoinette Mooy^9

News >>>

BronxGothic5IanDouglas20140.jpg "Bronx Gothic" in The New Yorker 1/18/15
Hilton Als, of The New Yorker, recalls collection of events from 2014 that had special relevance for him, which includes Okwui Okpokwasili's "Bronx Gothic"

<<< News >>>

ex-pa2014ralph-lemon-rehearsal_0130.jpg New York Times Reviews Ralph Lemon's "Scaffold Room"
Reviewing Bard College's "The House is Open" event, Siobhan Burke, of the NYTimes, writes Scaffold Room is "driven by an unshakable logic, an imperative to be nowhere but right there..."

<<< News >>>

20141004-200357-_2420027s0.jpg National Endowment for the Arts Awards $29 Million for Arts Projects
Among the projects awarded are MAPP International, for the development and presentation of multidisciplinary works by Lars Jan and Marc Bamuthi Joseph, and Cross Performance!

<<< News

apap-ticer0.jpg Check out MAPP & our artists at APAP!
MAPP International is proud to announce its 2015-2016 season with an exciting cadre of artists and innovative projects. Come meet them during APAP week.
 

Contact Us

MAPP International Productions
140 Second Avenue, Suite 502
New York, NY 10003
T: 646.602.9390
F: 646.602.9395

Brian Tate, Executive Director, brian@mappinternational.org
Cathy Zimmerman, Executive Producer, cathy@mappinternational.org
Rachel Colbert, Development Consultant, rachel@mappinternational.org
Rasu Jilani, Director of Community Programs, rasu@mappinternational.org
Michelle Coe, Director of Booking, michelle@mappinternational.org
Julia Gutiérrez-Rivera, Associate Producer, julia@mappinternational.org

Kristen Bernier, Administrative Manager, kristen@mappinternational.org
Jonathan Kitt, Development Assistant, jonathan@mappinternational.org 

 

 

 

Stay Connected

Sign up for our newsletter

Sign Up Now