1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Lars Jan
Mar. 1 — Mar. 1, 2015

Holoscenes Insight Talk with Lars Jan / Pasadena Museum of California Art
Pasadena, California
Lars Jan/Early Morning Opera's AS FAR AS THOUGHT CAN REACH. Photo by Lars Jan.^497 Poor People's TV Room (Photo: Caitlin McCarthy)^3471 Scaffold Room (Photo by Gene Pittman)^2 Photo: Laurent Ziegler^9 Annie Saunders (performer) in Holoscenes tank. Image: Lars Jan^497 Photo: Laurent Ziegler^9 Photo:Antoinette Mooy^9

News >>>

20141004-200357-_2420027s0.jpg National Endowment for the Arts Awards $29 Million for Arts Projects
Among the projects awarded are MAPP International, for the development and presentation of multidisciplinary works by Lars Jan and Marc Bamuthi Joseph, and Cross Performance!

<<< News >>>

ROCCO_Antoinette_Mooy0.jpg ICKamsterdam's "Rocco" tours the US & CA
Ickamsterdam's "ROCCO" premiers this weekend 2/13 at Peak Performances in Montclair, NJ. "ROCCO" will also be at Fringe Arts in Philadelphia and Place des Arts in Montreal.

<<< News >>>

BronxGothic5IanDouglas20140.jpg "Bronx Gothic" in The New Yorker 1/18/15
Hilton Als, of The New Yorker, recalls collection of events from 2014 that had special relevance for him, which includes Okwui Okpokwasili's "Bronx Gothic"

<<< News

ex-pa2014ralph-lemon-rehearsal_0130.jpg New York Times Reviews Ralph Lemon's "Scaffold Room"
Reviewing Bard College's "The House is Open" event, Siobhan Burke, of the NYTimes, writes Scaffold Room is "driven by an unshakable logic, an imperative to be nowhere but right there..."
 

Contact Us

MAPP International Productions
140 Second Avenue, Suite 502
New York, NY 10003
T: 646.602.9390
F: 646.602.9395

Brian Tate, Executive Director, brian@mappinternational.org
Cathy Zimmerman, Executive Producer, cathy@mappinternational.org
Rachel Colbert, Development Consultant, rachel@mappinternational.org
Rasu Jilani, Director of Community Programs, rasu@mappinternational.org
Michelle Coe, Director of Booking, michelle@mappinternational.org
Julia Gutiérrez-Rivera, Associate Producer, julia@mappinternational.org

Kristen Bernier, Administrative Manager, kristen@mappinternational.org
Jonathan Kitt, Development Assistant, jonathan@mappinternational.org 

 

 

 

Stay Connected

Sign up for our newsletter

Sign Up Now