1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

Lars Jan
Oct. 1 — Apr. 6, 2014

Holoscenes Premiere & Performance / Nuit Blanche
Toronto, Canada
Photo: Laurent Ziegler^9 Nora Chipaumire and Okwui Okpokwasili in MIRIAM. Photo by Isabel Zimmerman.^494 Creative Residency for Lars Jan's Holoscenes^497 Scaffold Room set design^2 Faustin Linyekula (image: Agathe Poupeney)^3467 Dancers Manami Fukuoka and Sawami Fukuoka. Photo: Kentaro Hisadomi^45 Word Becomes Flesh 2011. Photo by Jati Lindsay/Hip Hop Theater Festival^1

News >>>

LJ-NYSCA-news-item0.jpg Congrats to Lars Jan for a NYSCA award!
MAPP is proud to announce that Lars Jan is a recipient of a NYSCA Individual Artist Theater Commission. Many congrats, and keep your eye out for HOLOSCENES

<<< News >>>

RL-smh-news-item0.jpg Studio Museum exhibit feat. Ralph Lemon opens!
Studio Museum of Harlem's "When the Starts Begin to Fall" exhibit featuring impressive works including some pieces by Ralph Lemon opens! The exhibit runs through June 29th. Pass by!

<<< News >>>

Samita-news-image0.jpg Samita Sinha "opens" voices @ Sadie Nash
Through MAPP's Community Engagement & CIPHER, Samita will work with Sadie Nash in "Open Voice" workshops to teach young women asserting, expression, identity & voices.

<<< News

bye-catalog0.jpg Get ahead on your spring reading with BYE
Looking for a warm read on these chilly wintry nights, or a colorful accompaniment for Spring reading? We have just the thing for you...get your Blink Your Eyes Catalog online today!
 

Contact Us

MAPP International Productions
140 Second Avenue, Suite 502
New York, NY 10003
T: 646.602.9390
F: 646.602.9395

Ann Rosenthal, Executive Director & Producer, ann@mappinternational.org
Cathy Zimmerman, Co-Director & Producer, cathy@mappinternational.org
Joyce Lawler, Director of Development, joyce@mappinternational.org
Rasu Jilani, Director of Community Programs, rasu@mappinternational.org
Michelle Coe, Director of Booking, michelle@mappinternational.org
Julia Gutiérrez-Rivera, Administrative Manager, julia@mappinternational.org
Jonathan Kitt, Development Assistant, jonathan@mappinternational.org