1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Nora Chipaumire
Nov. 12 — Nov. 12, 2014

portrait of myself, work-in-progress, public showing / Baryshnikov Arts Center (BAC)
New York, NY
Nora Chipaumire (photo: Kim Song)^494 ROCCO (Photo: Laurent Ziegler)^9 Liza Jessie Peterson (photo: Izzy Zimmerman)^3472 Holoscences (photo: Sue Holland and Eugene Kim)^497 Holoscenes (Photo by City of Toronto) ^3473 Cipher (Photo: by David Leventhal & Christopher Kuhl)^3465 Scaffold Room (Photo by Gene Pittman)^2

News >>>

LJP-subpage-30.jpg MAPP Artist, Liza Jessie Peterson, at Penumbra Theater 11/6
Liza Jessie Peterson's "Peculiar Patriot, " a project produced by MAPP, will be at Penumbra Theater November 6, 2014, as a part of the Claude Edison Purdy Individual Artist Festival.

<<< News >>>

TripleConsciousnessHeader_Page_1thumbnail0.jpg A Look inside our Community Program "triple consciousness"
Rasu Jilani's Brooklyn Museum Essay on the concept behind "Triple Consciousness." Join us at the Brooklyn Museum November 8th and 12th @ 2pm for thought-provoking discussions.

<<< News >>>

Panaibra_Thumbnail0.jpg The New York Times Reviews Panaibra's work
A New York Times review of Panaibra Gabriel Canda's work: “Time and Spaces: The Marrabenta Solos,” from his recent visit to New York on a tour produced by MAPP

<<< News

BrianTateED2.jpg Brian Tate, named new Executive Director of MAPP
Broadway World covers Brian Tate's welcome to MAPP International Productions as the new Executive Director.
 

Contact Us

MAPP International Productions
140 Second Avenue, Suite 502
New York, NY 10003
T: 646.602.9390
F: 646.602.9395

Brian Tate, Executive Director, brian@mappinternational.org
Cathy Zimmerman, Executive Producer, cathy@mappinternational.org
Rachel Colbert, Development Consultant, rachel@mappinternational.org
Rasu Jilani, Director of Community Programs, rasu@mappinternational.org
Michelle Coe, Director of Booking, michelle@mappinternational.org
Julia Gutiérrez-Rivera, Associate Producer, julia@mappinternational.org

Kristen Bernier, Administrative Manager, kristen@mappinternational.org
Jonathan Kitt, Development Assistant, jonathan@mappinternational.org