1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Photo: Laurent Ziegler^9 Lars Jan/Early Morning Opera's ABACUS. Photo courtesy the artist.^497 Geoff Sobelle (performer) in Holoscenes tank. Image: Lars Jan^497 Dancers Manami Fukuoka and Sawami Fukuoka. Photo: Kentaro Hisadomi^45 Faustin Linyekula (image: Agathe Poupeney)^3467 Photo: Laurent Ziegler^9 Dancers Manami Fukuoka and Sawami Fukuoka. Photo: Kentaro Hisadomi^45

News >>>

LJ-NYSCA-news-item0.jpg Countdown to the big splash!
We're nearly there, less than 2 months to go before Lars Jan's Holoscenes project makes its first big splash, in Toronto, first Aquarium and ritual unveiling!

<<< News >>>

samita-news-20.jpg Cipher to premiere at PICA's TBA!
After nearly two years, Samita Sinha and her creative team for CIPHER are gearing up for the long anticipated premiere at PICA's TBA Festival in September. In Portland? Check it out!

<<< News >>>

friendraiser-news0.jpg Get to know us, stop by MAPP's Friend-raiser
You've seen our shows, met our artists & heard our names...NOW GET TO KNOW US! Join MAPP for our first Friendraiser July 24, 6-9pm @ JukeBar. Stay tuned for details!

<<< News

news_162x1254.jpg Scaffold Room to premiere at the Walker
Ralph Lemon's latest project, Scaffold Room a powerful lecture/performance/musical will provoke audiences in its World Premiere at the Walker Arts Center this September!
 

Contact Us

MAPP International Productions
140 Second Avenue, Suite 502
New York, NY 10003
T: 646.602.9390
F: 646.602.9395

Ann Rosenthal, Executive Director & Producer, ann@mappinternational.org
Cathy Zimmerman, Co-Director & Producer, cathy@mappinternational.org
Joyce Lawler, Director of Development, joyce@mappinternational.org
Rasu Jilani, Director of Community Programs, rasu@mappinternational.org
Michelle Coe, Director of Booking, michelle@mappinternational.org
Julia Gutiérrez-Rivera, Administrative Manager, julia@mappinternational.org
Jonathan Kitt, Development Assistant, jonathan@mappinternational.org