1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

Community Engagement
Nov. 7 — Nov. 7, 2015

First Saturdays at the Brookyln Museum (Curated by MAPP International) / Brooklyn Museum
Brooklyn, NY
Holoscences (photo: Sue Holland and Eugene Kim)^497 Holoscenes (Photo: Lars Jan)^497 Geoff Sobelle (performer) in Holoscenes tank. Image: Lars Jan^497 Nora Chipaumire and Kaolack (photo by: Ritzuko Mizuno)^494 Geoff Sobelle (performer) in Holoscenes tank. Image: Lars Jan^497 Annie Saunders (performer) in Holoscenes tank. Image: Lars Jan^497 Bronx Gothic (photo: Ian Douglas)^3471

News >>>

BronxGothic5IanDouglas20140.jpg Okwui Named NYLA's Resident Artist
Okwui Okpokwasili has been named resident commissioned artist at New York Live Arts. The distinguished two year residency includes nearly $200,000 in direct support.

<<< News >>>

MassIncarcerationImage0.jpg The Kindred Talks at Lincoln Center July 23rd
“What Is Our Creative Response to Mass Incarceration?” THE KINDRED TALKS: Conversations on the Link between Arts and Activism. Join us at the Lincoln Center Atrium at 7:30pm on July 23rd!

<<< News >>>

Holoscenes_Sarasota_photoby_LarsJan-52550.jpg Lars Jan and Holoscenes headed to Art Basel
Lars Jan & Holoscenes team will make another monumental splash as they head out to Miami this December for Art Basel for performances hosted by Miami Dade College.

<<< News

fordfoundationthumbnail2.jpg TACAC awarded $200,000 from the Ford Foundation!
These funds will be used to sustain and grow the efforts of The Africa Contemporary Art Consortium (TACAC) – an international network of arts organizations managed by MAPP.

Contact Us

MAPP International Productions
140 Second Avenue, Suite 502
New York, NY 10003
T: 646.602.9390
F: 646.602.9395

Brian Tate, Executive Director, brian@mappinternational.org
Cathy Zimmerman, Executive Producer, cathy@mappinternational.org
Rachel Colbert, Development Consultant, rachel@mappinternational.org
Rasu Jilani, Director of Community Programs, rasu@mappinternational.org
Michelle Coe, Director of Booking, michelle@mappinternational.org
Julia Gutiérrez-Rivera, Associate Producer, julia@mappinternational.org

Kristen Bernier, Administrative Manager, kristen@mappinternational.org
Jonathan Kitt, Development Assistant, jonathan@mappinternational.org 




Stay Connected

Sign up for our newsletter

Sign Up Now