1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Community Engagement
Jul. 24 — Jul. 24, 2014

MAPP International Production's 1st Summer Friendraiser / Juke Bar
196 2nd Avenue NYC
Creative Residency for Lars Jan's Holoscenes^497 Annie Saunders (performer) in Holoscenes tank. Image: Lars Jan^497 Lars Jan/Early Morning Opera's A SUICIDE BOMBING BY INVITATION ONLY. Photo courtesy the artist.^497 Word Becomes Flesh 2011. Photo by Jati Lindsay/Hip Hop Theater Festival^1 Geoff Sobelle (performer) in Holoscenes tank. Image: Lars Jan^497 Faustin Linyekula (image: Agathe Poupeney)^3467 Faustin Linyekula (image: Agathe Poupeney)^3467

News >>>

LJ-NYSCA-news-item0.jpg Lars Jan's Holoscenes made a spash!
Congrats to Lars Jan for a successful Kickstarter - raising more than $30K in support of Holoscenes, and its upcoming premiere in Toronto premiere at Nuit Blanche in October.

<<< News >>>

VDT_Publicity_ExitExist2011_00771.jpg Greg Maqoma completes Exit/Exist with great acclaim
Rounding off a fall 2013& Summer 2014 U.S. Tour, Greg Maqoma and Exit/Exist return to South Africa, after successful shows at Spoleto Festival (Charleston) and ADF (Durham). Thank you Greg!

<<< News >>>

friendraiser-news0.jpg Get to know us, stop by MAPP's Friend-raiser
You've seen our shows, met our artists & heard our names...NOW GET TO KNOW US! Join MAPP for our first Friendraiser July 24, 6-9pm @ JukeBar. Stay tuned for details!

<<< News

samita-news-20.jpg Samita Sinha & CIPHER team headed to PICA
After nearly two years, Samita Sinha and her creative team for CIPHER are gearing up for the long anticipated premiere at PICA's TBA Festival in September. In Portland? Check it out!
 

Contact Us

MAPP International Productions
140 Second Avenue, Suite 502
New York, NY 10003
T: 646.602.9390
F: 646.602.9395

Ann Rosenthal, Executive Director & Producer, ann@mappinternational.org
Cathy Zimmerman, Co-Director & Producer, cathy@mappinternational.org
Joyce Lawler, Director of Development, joyce@mappinternational.org
Rasu Jilani, Director of Community Programs, rasu@mappinternational.org
Michelle Coe, Director of Booking, michelle@mappinternational.org
Julia Gutiérrez-Rivera, Administrative Manager, julia@mappinternational.org
Jonathan Kitt, Development Assistant, jonathan@mappinternational.org