1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Samita Sinha
Oct. 31 — Nov. 1, 2014

Cipher Performances / The Kitchen
New York, NY
Lars Jan/Early Morning Opera's ABACUS. Photo by Lars Jan.^497 Samita Sinha (Photo: Dani Levanthal)^3465 Scaffold Room (Photo by Gene Pittman)^2 Cipher (Photo: by Paula Court)^3465 Bronx Gothic (photo: Ian Douglas)^3471 Scaffold Room (Photo by Gene Pittman)^2 Lars Jan/Early Morning Opera's A SUICIDE BOMBING BY INVITATION ONLY. Photo courtesy the artist.^497

News >>>

LJP-subpage-30.jpg MAPP Artist, Liza Jessie Peterson, at Penumbra Theater 11/6
Liza Jessie Peterson's "Peculiar Patriot, " a project produced by MAPP, will be at Penumbra Theater November 6, 2014, as a part of the Claude Edison Purdy Individual Artist Festival.

<<< News >>>

BrianTateED2.jpg Brian Tate, named new Executive Director of MAPP
Broadway World covers Brian Tate's welcome to MAPP International Productions as the new Executive Director.

<<< News >>>

Panaibra_Thumbnail0.jpg The New York Times Reviews Panaibra's work
A New York Times review of Panaibra Gabriel Canda's work: “Time and Spaces: The Marrabenta Solos,” from his recent visit to New York on a tour produced by MAPP

<<< News

TripleConsciousnessHeader_Page_1thumbnail0.jpg A Look inside our Community Program "triple consciousness"
Rasu Jilani's Brooklyn Museum Essay on the concept behind "Triple Consciousness." Join us at the Brooklyn Museum November 8th and 12th @ 2pm for thought-provoking discussions.
 

Contact Us

MAPP International Productions
140 Second Avenue, Suite 502
New York, NY 10003
T: 646.602.9390
F: 646.602.9395

Ann Rosenthal, Executive Director & Producer, ann@mappinternational.org
Cathy Zimmerman, Co-Director & Producer, cathy@mappinternational.org
Joyce Lawler, Director of Development, joyce@mappinternational.org
Rasu Jilani, Director of Community Programs, rasu@mappinternational.org
Michelle Coe, Director of Booking, michelle@mappinternational.org
Julia Gutiérrez-Rivera, Administrative Manager, julia@mappinternational.org
Jonathan Kitt, Development Assistant, jonathan@mappinternational.org