1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Ralph Lemon
Sep. 25 — Sep. 28, 2014

Scaffold Room Performances / The Walker Center
Minneapolis, MN
Geoff Sobelle (performer) in Holoscenes tank. Image: Lars Jan^497 Faustin Linyekula (image: Agathe Poupeney)^3467 Photo: Antoinette Mooy^9 Dancers Manami Fukuoka and Sawami Fukuoka. Photo: Kentaro Hisadomi^45 Panaibra Canda (image: Arthur Fink)^3467 Lars Jan/Early Morning Opera's AS FAR AS THOUGHT CAN REACH. Photo by Lars Jan.^497 Lars Jan/Early Morning Opera's ABACUS. Photo by Lars Jan.^497

News >>>

LJ-NYSCA-news-item0.jpg Countdown to the big splash!
We're nearly there, less than 2 months to go before Lars Jan's Holoscenes project makes its first big splash, in Toronto, first Aquarium and ritual unveiling!

<<< News >>>

news_162x1254.jpg Scaffold Room to premiere at the Walker
Ralph Lemon's latest project, Scaffold Room a powerful lecture/performance/musical will provoke audiences in its World Premiere at the Walker Arts Center this September!

<<< News >>>

news_162x125bwportrait0.jpg Livestreaming WeDaPeoples Cabaret Saturday, September 13th @ 7PM
Livestreaming the Cabaret, where creative individuals celebrate art, research and civic engagement, conceived by Sekou Sundiata, produced by MAPP and co-presented by The New School.

<<< News

samita-news-20.jpg Cipher to premiere at PICA's TBA!
After nearly two years, Samita Sinha and her creative team for CIPHER are gearing up for the long anticipated premiere at PICA's TBA Festival in September. In Portland? Check it out!
 

Contact Us

MAPP International Productions
140 Second Avenue, Suite 502
New York, NY 10003
T: 646.602.9390
F: 646.602.9395

Ann Rosenthal, Executive Director & Producer, ann@mappinternational.org
Cathy Zimmerman, Co-Director & Producer, cathy@mappinternational.org
Joyce Lawler, Director of Development, joyce@mappinternational.org
Rasu Jilani, Director of Community Programs, rasu@mappinternational.org
Michelle Coe, Director of Booking, michelle@mappinternational.org
Julia Gutiérrez-Rivera, Administrative Manager, julia@mappinternational.org
Jonathan Kitt, Development Assistant, jonathan@mappinternational.org