1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Ralph Lemon
Nov. 20 — Nov. 23, 2014

Scaffold Room - Performances / Fisher Center for the Performing Arts at Bard College
Annendale-on-Hudson
Poor People's TV Room (Photo: Caitlin McCarthy)^3471 Scaffold Room (Photo by Gene Pittman)^2 Panaibra Canda (image: Arthur Fink)^3467 Holoscenes (Photo by City of Toronto) ^3473 Photo: Laurent Ziegler^9 Liza Jessie Peterson (photo: Ani Berberian)^3472 Photo: Laurent Ziegler^9

News >>>

BrianTateED2.jpg Brian Tate, named new Executive Director of MAPP
Broadway World covers Brian Tate's welcome to MAPP International Productions as the new Executive Director.

<<< News >>>

Panaibra_Thumbnail0.jpg The New York Times Reviews Panaibra's work
A New York Times review of Panaibra Gabriel Canda's work: “Time and Spaces: The Marrabenta Solos,” from his recent visit to New York on a tour produced by MAPP

<<< News >>>

LJP-subpage-30.jpg MAPP Artist, Liza Jessie Peterson, at Penumbra Theater 11/6
Liza Jessie Peterson's "Peculiar Patriot, " a project produced by MAPP, will be at Penumbra Theater November 6, 2014, as a part of the Claude Edison Purdy Individual Artist Festival.

<<< News

TripleConsciousnessHeader_Page_1thumbnail0.jpg A Look inside our Community Program "triple consciousness"
Rasu Jilani's Brooklyn Museum Essay on the concept behind "Triple Consciousness." Join us at the Brooklyn Museum November 8th and 12th @ 2pm for thought-provoking discussions.
 

Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Lisa Yancey, Chair
Senior Arts Consultant, Yancey Arts Consulting

David Gibson, Co-Chair
Principal, TWO TWELVE

Candace Jackson, Secretary
Principal, CJAM Consulting

Paul Cillo, Treasurer
President and Executive Director, Public Assets Institute

Olivia Georgia
Executive Director, Mary Miss/City as Living Laboratory

Martin Bournhonesque
Owner, Martin's Farm

 

Staff
Brian Tate, Executive Director, brian@mappinternational.org
Cathy Zimmerman,Executive Producer, cathy@mappinternational.org

Michelle Coe, Director of Booking, michelle@mappinternational.org

Rasu Jilani, Director of Community Programs, rasu@mappinternational.org 

Julia Gutiérrez-Rivera, Associate Producer, julia@mappinternational.org

Jonathan Kitt, Development Assistant, jonathan@mappinternational.org

Kristen Bernier, Administrative Manager, kristen@mappinternational.org

Kerri Alexander, Intern, intern@mappinternational.org