1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

Ralph Lemon
Nov. 9 — Nov. 10, 2015

Scaffold Room at The Kitchen / The Kitchen
Manhattan, NY
Liza Jessie Peterson (photo: Ani Berberian)^3472 Samita Sinha. Photo by Aram Jibilian.^3465 Peculiar Patriot (Photo: Allan Weeks)^3472 Geoff Sobelle (performer) in Holoscenes tank. Image: Lars Jan^497 Samita Sinha (Photo: Rasu Jilani)^3465 Bronx Gothic (photo: Ian Douglas)^3471 Baba Israel (Photo by: Kamau Ware)^3477

News >>>

Holoscenes_Sarasota_photoby_LarsJan-52550.jpg Lars Jan and Holoscenes headed to Art Basel
Lars Jan & Holoscenes team will make another monumental splash as they head out to Miami this December for Art Basel for performances hosted by Miami Dade College.

<<< News >>>

BronxGothic5IanDouglas20140.jpg Okwui Named NYLA's Resident Artist
Okwui Okpokwasili has been named resident commissioned artist at New York Live Arts. The distinguished two year residency includes nearly $200,000 in direct support.

<<< News >>>

fordfoundationthumbnail2.jpg TACAC awarded $200,000 from the Ford Foundation!
These funds will be used to sustain and grow the efforts of The Africa Contemporary Art Consortium (TACAC) – an international network of arts organizations managed by MAPP.

<<< News

MassIncarcerationImage0.jpg The Kindred Talks at Lincoln Center July 23rd
“What Is Our Creative Response to Mass Incarceration?” THE KINDRED TALKS: Conversations on the Link between Arts and Activism. Join us at the Lincoln Center Atrium at 7:30pm on July 23rd!

Board &amp; Staff

Board of Directors

Lisa Yancey, Chair
Senior Arts Consultant, Yancey Arts Consulting

David Gibson, Co-Chair
Principal, TWO TWELVE

Candace Jackson, Secretary
Principal, CJAM Consulting

Paul Cillo, Treasurer
President and Executive Director, Public Assets Institute

Olivia Georgia
Executive Director, Mary Miss/City as Living Laboratory

Martin Bournhonesque
Owner, Martin's Farm


Brian Tate, Executive Director, brian@mappinternational.org
Cathy Zimmerman,Executive Producer, cathy@mappinternational.org

Michelle Coe, Director of Booking, michelle@mappinternational.org

Rasu Jilani, Director of Community Programs, rasu@mappinternational.org 

Julia Gutiérrez-Rivera, Associate Producer, julia@mappinternational.org

Jonathan Kitt, Development Assistant, jonathan@mappinternational.org

Kristen Bernier, Administrative Manager, kristen@mappinternational.org