1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Lars Jan
Sep. 15 — Oct. 3, 2014

Holoscenes Residency & Performance / Nuit Blanche
Toronto, Canada
Bronx Gothic (photo: Ian Douglas)^3471 Lars Jan/Early Morning Opera's A SUICIDE BOMBING BY INVITATION ONLY. Photo courtesy the artist.^497 Creative Residency for Lars Jan's Holoscenes^497 Nora Chipaumire and Kaolack (photo by: Ritzuko Mizuno)^494 Geoff Sobelle (performer) in Holoscenes tank. Image: Lars Jan^497 Photo: Laurent Ziegler^9 Poor People's TV Room (Photo: Caitlin McCarthy)^3471

News >>>

news_162x125bwportrait0.jpg Blog Dedicated to New School Course Features Student Responses of Days of Arts and Ideas 9/12
A blog for a Eugene Lang College course, features refreshing responses from Days of Arts and Ideas: Thinking Out Loud, Staged Readings on 9/12

<<< News >>>

news_162x1254.jpg Review: Ralph Lemon's 'Scaffold Room' a brilliant mess
A review of Ralph Lemon's new work which premiered Friday 10/26 at the Walker Art Center

<<< News >>>

BrianTateED2.jpg Brian Tate, named new Executive Director of MAPP
Broadway World covers Brian Tate's welcome to MAPP International Productions as the new Executive Director.

<<< News

LJ-NYSCA-news-item0.jpg now toronoto review: Lars Jan's Holoscenes Premiers at Nuit Blanche Festival
Lars Jan’s ambitious 12 hour human aquarium project premiered at the Nuit Blanche Festival on 10/4-10/5. Read about it here!
 

Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Lisa Yancey, Chair
Senior Arts Consultant, Yancey Arts Consulting

David Gibson, Co-Chair
Principal, TWO TWELVE

Candace Jackson, Secretary
Principal, CJAM Consulting

Paul Cillo, Treasurer
President and Executive Director, Public Assets Institute

Olivia Georgia
Executive Director, Mary Miss/City as Living Laboratory

Martin Bournhonesque
Owner, Martin's Farm

 

Staff
Brian Tate, Executive Director, brian@mappinternational.org
Cathy Zimmerman,Executive Producer, cathy@mappinternational.org

Michelle Coe, Director of Booking, michelle@mappinternational.org

Rasu Jilani, Director of Community Programs, rasu@mappinternational.org 

Julia Gutiérrez-Rivera, Associate Producer, julia@mappinternational.org

Jonathan Kitt, Development Assistant, jonathan@mappinternational.org

Kristen Bernier, Administrative Manager, kristen@mappinternational.org

Kerri Alexander, Intern, intern@mappinternational.org