1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Samita Sinha
Oct. 31 — Nov. 1, 2014

Cipher Performances / The Kitchen
New York, NY
Nora Chipaumire (photo: Kim Song)^494 Holoscences (photo: Lars Jan)^497 Nora Chipaumire (photo: Kim Song)^494 Cipher (Photo: Dani Leventhal)^3465 Bronx Gothic (photo: Ian Douglas)^3471 Holoscences (photo: Sue Holland and Eugene Kim)^497 Samita Sinha (Photo: Dani Levanthal)^3465

News >>>

Panaibra_Thumbnail0.jpg The New York Times Reviews Panaibra's work
A New York Times review of Panaibra Gabriel Canda's work: “Time and Spaces: The Marrabenta Solos,” from his recent visit to New York on a tour produced by MAPP

<<< News >>>

TripleConsciousnessHeader_Page_1thumbnail0.jpg A Look inside our Community Program "triple consciousness"
Rasu Jilani's Brooklyn Museum Essay on the concept behind "Triple Consciousness." Join us at the Brooklyn Museum November 8th and 12th @ 2pm for thought-provoking discussions.

<<< News >>>

LJP-subpage-30.jpg MAPP Artist, Liza Jessie Peterson, at Penumbra Theater 11/6
Liza Jessie Peterson's "Peculiar Patriot, " a project produced by MAPP, will be at Penumbra Theater November 6, 2014, as a part of the Claude Edison Purdy Individual Artist Festival.

<<< News

BrianTateED2.jpg Brian Tate, named new Executive Director of MAPP
Broadway World covers Brian Tate's welcome to MAPP International Productions as the new Executive Director.
 

Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Lisa Yancey, Chair
Senior Arts Consultant, Yancey Arts Consulting

David Gibson, Co-Chair
Principal, TWO TWELVE

Candace Jackson, Secretary
Principal, CJAM Consulting

Paul Cillo, Treasurer
President and Executive Director, Public Assets Institute

Olivia Georgia
Executive Director, Mary Miss/City as Living Laboratory

Martin Bournhonesque
Owner, Martin's Farm

 

Staff
Brian Tate, Executive Director, brian@mappinternational.org
Cathy Zimmerman,Executive Producer, cathy@mappinternational.org

Michelle Coe, Director of Booking, michelle@mappinternational.org

Rasu Jilani, Director of Community Programs, rasu@mappinternational.org 

Julia Gutiérrez-Rivera, Associate Producer, julia@mappinternational.org

Jonathan Kitt, Development Assistant, jonathan@mappinternational.org

Kristen Bernier, Administrative Manager, kristen@mappinternational.org

Kerri Alexander, Intern, intern@mappinternational.org