1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Nora Chipaumire
Dec. 5 — Dec. 5, 2014

The Art of Transformation: Performance / Little Haiti Cultural Center
Miami, FL
Photo: Laurent Ziegler^9 Lars Jan/Early Morning Opera's ABACUS. Photo courtesy the artist.^497 Dancers Manami Fukuoka and Sawami Fukuoka. Photo: Kentaro Hisadomi^45 ROCCO (Photo: Laurent Ziegler)^9 Dancers Manami Fukuoka and Sawami Fukuoka. Photo: Kentaro Hisadomi^45 Scaffold Room (Photo by Gene Pittman)^2 Poor People's TV Room (Photo: Caitlin McCarthy)^3471

News >>>

ex-pa2014ralph-lemon-rehearsal_0130.jpg New York Times Reviews Ralph Lemon's "Scaffold Room"
Reviewing Bard College's "The House is Open" event, Siobhan Burke, of the NYTimes, writes Scaffold Room is "driven by an unshakable logic, an imperative to be nowhere but right there..."

<<< News >>>

apap-ticer0.jpg Check out MAPP & our artists at APAP!
MAPP International is proud to announce its 2015-2016 season with an exciting cadre of artists and innovative projects. Come meet them during APAP week.

<<< News >>>

20141004-200357-_2420027s0.jpg National Endowment for the Arts Awards $29 Million for Arts Projects
Among the projects awarded are MAPP International, for the development and presentation of multidisciplinary works by Lars Jan and Marc Bamuthi Joseph, and Cross Performance!

<<< News

BrianTateED2.jpg Brian Tate, named new Executive Director of MAPP
Broadway World covers Brian Tate's welcome to MAPP International Productions as the new Executive Director.
 

Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Lisa Yancey, Chair
Senior Arts Consultant, Yancey Arts Consulting

David Gibson, Co-Chair
Principal, TWO TWELVE

Candace Jackson, Secretary
Principal, CJAM Consulting

Paul Cillo, Treasurer
President and Executive Director, Public Assets Institute

Olivia Georgia
Executive Director, Mary Miss/City as Living Laboratory

Martin Bournhonesque
Owner, Martin's Farm

 

Staff
Brian Tate, Executive Director, brian@mappinternational.org
Cathy Zimmerman,Executive Producer, cathy@mappinternational.org

Michelle Coe, Director of Booking, michelle@mappinternational.org

Rasu Jilani, Director of Community Programs, rasu@mappinternational.org 

Julia Gutiérrez-Rivera, Associate Producer, julia@mappinternational.org

Jonathan Kitt, Development Assistant, jonathan@mappinternational.org

Kristen Bernier, Administrative Manager, kristen@mappinternational.org

Kerri Alexander, Intern, intern@mappinternational.org